Fleet Sales (1-24 Vehicles)
Support Team
b2bfleet@vauxhall.co.uk
0845 076 2254
Fleet Sales (25+ Vehicles)
Support Team
vauxhallfleet@vauxhall.co.uk
0330 587 8222

Use this tool to find out the contact information of Vauxhall Fleet key contacts and sales managers in your area.

Vauxhall Fleet
National Fleet Sales Enquiries (Fleet size of 25+ vehicles)
vauxhallfleet@vauxhall.co.uk
03305 878 222
B2B Requirements
(Fleet size of 1-24 vehicles)
b2bfleet@vauxhall.co.uk
0845 076 2254
Mike Brown
National Corporate Sales Manager (Fleet size of 501+ vehicles) and Emergency Service/Special Vehicles
mike.brown@vauxhall.co.uk
07867 905 328
Richard Roberts
NATIONAL FLEET SALES MANAGER - RENTAL, LEASING AND MOTABILITY
richarda.roberts@vauxhall.co.uk
07867 905 367
Chris Emmerson
National New Business Manager (100+ Fleets) & National Public Sector Manager
chris.emmerson@vauxhall.co.uk
07824 126 022
Claire Snook
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER - WEST MIDLANDS, WEST, SOUTH WEST
claire.snook@vauxhall.co.uk
07946 674 608
Darren Hayes
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER - NORTH. SCOTLAND, N IRELAND
darren.hayes@vauxhall.co.uk
07775 825 490
Keith Dalkin-Jones
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER - EAST MIDLANDS, EAST, SOUTH EAST
keith.d.jones@vauxhall.co.uk
07775 825 317